Comment moderation

I regret having to turn on comment moderation, but I was getting a lot of anti-Mormon spam from an author unwilling to reveal his identity.

Please feel free to submit comments on any post on the blog. If they are relevant and clean, I will almost certainly post them. (I can’t guarantee anything, but if you give me an identity it will also greatly increase your chances of getting published.)

I have also removed the discussion on Trolls because of its fruitless and disparaging character. I apologize to all my friends who posted testimonies there. I am grateful for your support.

Thanks once again, and I hope this will be a benefit to all my readers.

UPDATE: Since I’ve moved to WordPress, I’ve decided to leave the discussion on Trolls there, although I have edited them a bit. The discussion has some value as it stands.

Comments are closed.

