The copy machine is out of order

For those of you who don’t follow me on Twitter, I’m posting this here.

I’m pretty sure this copy machine is out of order. Nowhere in sight, as a matter of fact.

Unless that recycle bin is supposed to do it. Magically.

How do I get to the Humanities reference desk? Anyone?

3 Responses to The copy machine is out of order

  1. Sarah says:

    I saw that! Crazy…

  2. CK says:

    Is this on campus? Oh…copiers on campus are a nightmare. That’s why I like having a job on campus that gives me access to a copier that works.

Leave a Reply

